Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Foos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lauren Foos

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Hooper

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Lauren is professional, thorough and helpful. Glad we made the switch to State Farm."

Meghan dylan Heil

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and his team are fantastic. Lauren was able to navigate a very nuanced process in getting us covered and made the entire experience easy to understand for first time buyers. Would recommend Lauren and his team to anyone looking for insurance."

Norbert Egi

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped out by Carol and was absolutely stunned by her expertise and professionalism. Not only could she help me out with a home insurance that half a dozen other agencies weren’t, she was really on top with all details and was able to get everything done in practically no time. I even moved my auto insurances over as well."

Mary McGowan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always immediately helpful. They have my account pulled up the moment they answer the phone. Super speedy and thorough! Highly recommend!"

Dmitriy Kumets

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with. Carol from the Lauren Foos is very responsive via email which makes it so much easier to work with them. They also totally saved the day on property insurance when another company dropped us! Would recommend!"

Gene Hall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and his team have been incredibly helpful and professional not just in our engagement with them across a number of insurance products (home, auto, etc.) but also have been the absolute best when we were faced with the need to leverage our coverage. Their knowledge, support and partnership are terrific! Highly Recommend!"

Caryn Allen

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lauren Foos for all your insurance needs. He’s does an excellent job educating his clients about policies that would best suit them without the pushy salesman vibe. I completely trust his judgement, and love his friendly, helpful office staff. You can really tell that Lauren is genuine, loves his community, and has their best interests at heart."

david kluger

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is incredibly knowledgeable, responsive and kind (good sense of humor also a plus for an insurance agent : ). HIGHLY RECOMMEND for honest advice, outstanding service, good rates and easy claims processing."

Dennis Derecho

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was my initial meeting with Lauren Foos and my transition to State Farm Insurance for both home and vehicle coverage. Mr. Foos is friendly, pleasant to work with and very helpful with insurance questions."

Jade Mercado

August 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"This office has been awesome at managing my life ins policy. Been my agents since policy started when I was a baby :). Thank you guys."

Ian Mitchell

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been with Foos for several years now and never had any problems. We have had two claims, one for our home and one for our car which were each handled very quickly by the National team. Lauren will have phone meetings with you regarding your coverage and make good suggestions, but he's never a hard sell... just good advice that you can decide if you want to add the coverage for the cost. Nobody thinks they need it until they need it."

Taylor Adams

May 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nancy is the bomb! I've only had a brief interaction over the phone with Lauren, and from what I could tell he is very nice and makes sure you know what you're getting. Most of my interactions have been with Nancy, the account manager, and she is AMAZING! She's always on top of everything, always has an answer, calls back asap, and is so so nice."